Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Geoffrey Layton

Geoffrey Layton

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Geoffrey Layton
"This is the best business I have ever delt with. Ben Armstrong always gets me taken care of. He is seriously the best agent I have ever encounter in my life. He is the only agent on the planet I can call and say please add this to my policy and bill me whatever it costs. Having that level of trust with an insurance agent makes life so easy All his employees are great and super responsive and knowledgeable. Seriously the best company ever. Every last one of my policies are written by Ben. Hopefully he stays in this business a long time."
Profile photo of silver snowkitten

silver snowkitten

April 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by silver snowkitten
"Ari was the person that helped us renew our insurance and she was fantastic, very attentive and considerate. It really felt like she cared and was committed in doing her best for us. I would highly recommend this office for anyone who is looking for insurance related assistance."
Profile photo of T Garcia

T Garcia

February 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by T Garcia
"Carmen is fantastic. She’s been responsive, follows up quickly, doesn’t “ghost” you and is just a top notch professional. The importance of a great agent and their team makes a world of a difference when shopping for home insurance, car insurance, even insurance for your personal pricy items. She’s relieved 90% of the stress in my home insurance purchasing experience. Highly recommend her, and her office is extremely lucky to have her! 10/10."
Profile photo of Jessica Deschamps

Jessica Deschamps

February 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Deschamps
"Ben has always been so great to work with. So personable and friendly."
Profile photo of Jaren Simper

Jaren Simper

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jaren Simper
"Friendly service and thorough explanations that helped me make the right insurance decisions for me and my family"
Profile photo of anthony casares

anthony casares

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by anthony casares
"Great agency, great price, great people"
Profile photo of Ronnie Johnson

Ronnie Johnson

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ronnie Johnson
"Always attentive to my needs with a quick and professional response."
Profile photo of junior cerritos

junior cerritos

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by junior cerritos
"Great experience with this company! Called to get a quote and Carmen went beyond my expectations to make the policy clear to me! Will definitely be referring everyone I know"
Profile photo of Taliya Boyle

Taliya Boyle

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Taliya Boyle
"Friendly and great prices!!"
Profile photo of Karen Peterson

Karen Peterson

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Peterson
"Ben is AWESOME and so is his team!!!! I have told all our friends, i will never go any ware else."
Profile photo of Monty Withers

Monty Withers

March 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Monty Withers
"Great place for families and car insurance companies."
Profile photo of Alma Muñoz

Alma Muñoz

January 5, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by Alma Muñoz
"(Translated by Google) VERY GOOD (Original) MUY BUENO"
Profile photo of Name Name

Name Name

November 7, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Name Name
"Still happy after joining three years ago."
Profile photo of Sara Flores

Sara Flores

October 24, 2014

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Flores
"Everyone at Ben's office are so helpful and friendly ~ I changed a couple years to State Farm with Ben Armstrong because they were the ones that insured a vehicle that hit me. I could never get my insurance company on the phone and they wouldn't return any phone calls. Ben helped me by explaining everything that I paid my insurance company to do. So the next day I switched to State Farm and I have been happy ever since!!!!"