Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ben Armstrong

State Farm® Insurance Agent Ben Armstrong

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (12 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jaren Simper

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly service and thorough explanations that helped me make the right insurance decisions for me and my family"

anthony casares

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agency, great price, great people"

Ronnie Johnson

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always attentive to my needs with a quick and professional response."

junior cerritos

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience with this company! Called to get a quote and Carmen went beyond my expectations to make the policy clear to me! Will definitely be referring everyone I know"

Taliya Boyle

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly and great prices!!"

Karen Peterson

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ben is AWESOME and so is his team!!!! I have told all our friends, i will never go any ware else."

Monty Withers

March 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great place for families and car insurance companies."

Alma Muñoz

January 5, 2021

4  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) VERY GOOD (Original) MUY BUENO"

Name Name

November 7, 2018

5  out of  5
"Still happy after joining three years ago."

Sara Flores

October 24, 2014

5  out of  5
"Everyone at Ben's office are so helpful and friendly ~ I changed a couple years to State Farm with Ben Armstrong because they were the ones that insured a vehicle that hit me. I could never get my insurance company on the phone and they wouldn't return any phone calls. Ben helped me by explaining everything that I paid my insurance company to do. So the next day I switched to State Farm and I have been happy ever since!!!!"